New Year, New You

Found this inspiring, awesome idea at Deb’s blog. I’m so excited, I can’t even tell you! I’ve been wanting to figure out ways to improve myself and my life this year, and here is a lovely way to do it! I don’t have to only rely on myself, which is good, cuz I have an amazing tendency to get lazy and put things off for an eternity.

I’ve been meaning to sit down and write out some goals for the next year, big ones to be accomplished over the course of the year, monthly ones, weekly ones and daily ones. I find that if things are meant to happen for me, I will see something that matches perfectly over and over again. I have seen this New Year, New You stuff all over today, so, what the Hel, I’ll take up arms and troop through my own inner and outer battles for once!

Since I’m a few weeks behind, I will be playing catch up in the next couple of posts… stay tuned!!

2 thoughts on “New Year, New You

Leave a Reply

