#30DaysMagicalRoots Day 4: Intention

If you follow me on Instagram, you’ll have seen my post today about setting my intention for the day of do all the things. And I did! It was very busy with bagging all the teas for the craft fair next week, weeding a large part of the garden, and helping my tomato plants that were blown over.  The thunderstorm energy really helped give that extra boost to get. shit. done.

Day 4 INTENTIONS
Set your intention for this challenge. What do you hope to get out of it? Our intentions are so important when it comes to magic. You must have a clear vision in order to proceed with the action. (Make one or two concrete goals: for example, “I’d like to create a simple daily magical routine for myself” or “I’d like to try three new magical techniques before the end of the month.”)

So the day’s intention was set and met, I would say! But now for the intention for this challenge…

What do I hope to get out of it? I think to live a more magickal life via simple daily practice, even just grounding/centering. Not only this, but to also continue to do the personal work to align myself better to my ideals, which will allow my magick to flow much more easily into the physical world. These things don’t have to be huge and all-time consuming, they just have to be.

I think I also want to set daily intentions. Simple though, of course, but getting myself in the right frame of mind for what the day holds.

If you’re following along with the challenge, what is your intention for the month?

Leave a Reply

