Iced Teas!

They’re back! And already I’ve been sipping on them, muahaha! And now you get to as well! Wee!

Top Left: Black Lemon, Tart Berry, Tropical Ambrosia, Strawberry Mojito, Gingered Peach, Midnight Mango, Magical Melon (centre)

I’ve also been a busy bee thinking up new recipes that I will be getting up in the shop soon! In the meantime, there are a few reformulated blends back up as well!

Thor‘s blend now is a lovely mix of spearmint and peppermint with a little sprinkling of safflower.

SweetrollΒ has a base of black tea and calendula petals, and the delicious flavours of buttery pastry and creamy, sticky, gooey icing. So much yum!

And lastly for today, Second Breakfast Tea is back! It’s a traditional robust and malty English Breakfast tea blend, and so very comforting as you wake up and get ready to go on your next adventure!

Happy sipping, guys! ❀

2 thoughts on “Iced Teas!

  1. Woot! I must try your teas! I meant to try more of your teas however, at some point, I got caught up in ‘life stuff’ and forgot. Bah! That’s what I say. I must have the teas. I must. Blessings.

    Like

    • Hehe, no worries, madear! Life stuff does happen (and I hope you are well!), you can get them when you’re good πŸ˜€ It also doesn’t help I haven’t updated the blog very much in the last while! Many blessings to you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

