I’m Back

So I returned from my trip to see my grandparents on Saturday night. Was pretty tired! Things went well for the most part. It’s interesting how you realize more and more who people really are as you get older.

Since my return, I’ve been making tea like a mad woman to fill out the orders I received whilst away. Accidentally made a whole bunch of a tea I didn’t need to make for a large order, oh well! Lol.

I also need to make a goodly sized order for ingredients at the beginning of next month, which I’m happy to do, I love getting mail, even though it’s tea that’s going to be made for you, dear gentle readers! I got an order this week for some new flavour oils and some droppers (I really should have got those to begin with for the oils! They are a life saver!), and am dreaming up some delicious summertime teas… I’ve got a lot of ideas floating around, guys!

So now that orders are filled out and ready for shipping, there’s a commission or two to work on, and a small collection of teas I’m super excited about (no hints!!!! It’s a surprise!! :D)

Anywho, enough about me? How have you been?

❀

Leave a Reply

