Sweetroll Tea

I love allowing my nerdiness to take over when it comes to making tea… and here is another for you Elder Scrolls loving folk!

Sweetroll

Let me guess, someone stole your sweetroll? Well, worry not, dear friend, because in this bag, there is twenty cups of delicious sweetroll-flavoured tea that will help when you’ve found yourself with an arrow in the knee!

Black tea base blended with dulce de leche pieces, caramel and cream cheese icing flavours. A fantastic dessert in a cup for those long cold walks to Whiterun.

As the dulce de leche pieces contain wheat, I will also make a Sweetroll blend that does not contain the piece for those who are gluten sensitive! โค

Check out my Sweetroll tea, or if you’re in the mood for whimsy, have a gander in my fantastical teas section!

2 thoughts on “Sweetroll Tea

    • Oh, thank you!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I played Skyrim so much, lol… and Oblivion before that!! Tried Morrowind, but it was just not up to my visual standards, lol. Now I’m playing Elder Scrolls Online every once in a while ๐Ÿ™‚ I love the way the Gods and Ancestors are important for the cultures of the world.

      Like

Leave a Reply

