Queen of Love

20160115_100429

I always forget I have freckles till I see a picture of myself!

Guys…. GUYS…. !!!!!

I received this delicious piece of jewellery by Beth Wodandis last week… I can’t even describe how beautiful… how, just, so full of wonderful energy it is!!

I am still in awe of this piece, and I don’t think that is going away any time soon.

DSC01433

I bought this piece for myself not only because I had eyed it since Beth listed it a while ago, but because of some special Yule happenings that gave me a push to have a physical manifestation of said happenings. Something that needed to be very special. And that’s precisely what Beth makes, very special, powerful pieces.

I definitely feel very stately and radiant wearing it, so the Queen part of this piece is very much fulfilled!!!!

I just can’t tell you guys how much I love it! If you were contemplating making a purchase from Beth, you can rest assured that her pieces are of the highest quality, absolutely stunning, and well worth the price!!!! (I even bought this while our Canadian dollar is really terrible right now, thankfully I utilized one of her coupons she had running for the Wild Hunt!).

โค โค โค

13 thoughts on “Queen of Love

    • It’s beautiful, indeed! You know, I was eyeing the Queen of the Forest too ๐Ÿ˜‰ But as soon as I knew I was going to get a necklace, I was browsing, and this one JUMPED out at me, so I knew it was the one ๐Ÿ™‚
      I like that saved Etsy faves stay in your favourites after they are sold, so if you want one like it, you can just link it to the seller! Very convenient!

      Thank you kindly โค

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Reblogged this on Wytch of the North and commented:
    THIS post made me squee this morning! Mia, this necklace looks absolutely stunning on you, and I’m thrilled that you’re so happy with it! When I was making this I felt like I was creating it for someone very specific (although I had no idea who, I had a feeling for the type of person who would eventually wear it), and when you approached me about layaway, I was like, “Aha! Of course it’s for her.” May it bring you many, many blessings. โค

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh!!! โค โค โค
      This gives me all the feels!! Every single part of it!
      You do amazing work, and I'm so lucky to know about all of your fantastic devotional pretties!!!
      Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! โค

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

