12 Days of Yule

 

The coming days are going to be filled with lots of visiting and celebrating, and oh, the food! The glorious, delicious food!!!

And today, today will be special, a quiet ritual for the return of the Sun, amongst other things… And the start of a lovely past year reflection that Beth posted about last year, based on the runes. I’ll be focusing on one pair of runes for each of the twelve nights.

This year has been interesting, and honestly seems to have gone by in a flash as I remember what I was doing this time last year. However, if I really think on it, and remember each part of the year, it goes in its own time… not too fast, and not too slow.
I have been very blessed with love and happiness, and success with my shop. I feel good about what’s to come in the new Gregorian year.

May your Yuletide season be blessed with love, joy, and merriment, dear gentle readers!!

❤ ❤ ❤

Mia

2 thoughts on “12 Days of Yule

Leave a Reply

