Shop Update

Eeee!!! A few boxes came in yesterday! I know they’re only packaging & shipping items, but still! I love packaging, and am playing around with logo and what’s going to be written and how.

I always find it funny how much you can play with with a logo or design, always wanting it to be more perfect, always better than it already is but ending up making it worse once you move past it’s best form. I always look at others’ logos and think, “ah, they must love it and never question whether it is ‘just right'”, alas, I’m sure that’s not the case!

So I’m waiting for actual components to make the actual THING that I want to share with you all… Thankfully I can work on logo and label things, so that’s keeping me busy, as well as finishingΒ Life is Strange (fantastic game! It’s heavy though), and working on Yule gifts.

And just as a reminder, I’m having a Samhain sale on right now in my shop, The Forest Witch… 20% off ANY reading!! Just type SAMHAIN into the coupon bar at checkout.

Leave a Reply

