A Month (or two) for Baldr – XXI – Music

4 thoughts on “A Month (or two) for Baldr – XXI – Music

  1. Hello, Mia! I hope you’re well. And I’m still in the process of working on your email! 🙂 However, I do have something rather important to ask you. Could I email you a request for a divination directly concerning Baldr? I’ll write the whole story in the email, but I wanted to ask first if you would be willing and/or able to ask Baldr a question that I have, because I believe that He visited for a reason a couple of months ago and I’m quite mystified as to why. I understand, however, if you decide (or He decides) not to allow me to know. Thank you!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

