Tarot Readings

It has come to my sad attention that both Beth and Sebastian are no longer going to be offering their divination and oracular services. (I have very much appreciated both of their readings, they have been such a boon).

With that in mind, I would like to remind you, my dear gentle readers, that I offer deity readings over in my shop, The Forest Witch, on Etsy. I have whittled down the number of readings I have listed up there, as really, most subjects can be covered by a reading such as the Celtic Cross, or a more freestyle reading.

To elaborate more on how I do the deity/spirit readings:
I am currently performing them on Wednesdays in ritual space. I do research on Who I will be contacting, and prepare offerings of food and drink while They come to visit.
I then enter a trance in circle, and open myself up to what your Person would like to say through me to you. I usually end up pulling about 9 cards, though it can vary depending on what the message is, and how eloquent or blunt your Person is feeling.
I then photograph the reading, then write out the reading for you and get it sent off either Wednesday night, or Thursday.

4 thoughts on “Tarot Readings

  1. Reblogged this on Blind Brigidine Hearth and commented:

    I can confirm the awesomeness of Mia’s readings, having received one myself from her a few months ago, back when she was offering free samples of her reading work through her blog. I was very happy and highly amused with the results of the reading I received from her, and will probably end up sharing it, along with some personal comments concerning it, on this blog at some point in the future.

    Despite having only received one reading from her thus far, even if it was a free reading to boot, I highly recommend Mia’s readings to anyone looking for a good reader to meet their divination needs, especially if they are looking for a polytheist friendly reader!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

