Announcement Time!

I will be offering free one card readings for the time being! Yay!
What do you need to know about the readings? Well, there is a rule, one reading a day per person. That’s all.

Yes, I have one card readings in my shop, however I like you guys, and I would like for you (who have already been following along here) to enjoy some of my happy Spring happy-making. It is Beltaine tomorrow, after all!

I am not sure how long this will last for, I suppose until I am too busy, or there is too much to do. This could possibly change into only one card a week. But we’ll see when we get there πŸ™‚

So happy Beltaine! Happy Walpurgisnacht, and whatever May Day celebrations you may be having. Even if it’s just the fact that the weather is getting nicer πŸ˜‰

Please send me an email at theforestwitch@live.com.

Yay!

Leave a Reply

