Portals – Pagan Music Indiegogo Campaign

Reblogging! I am a hermit, so I missed this until the last day! Urg.
Support our pagan artists!!

EmberVoices: Listening for the Vanir

Portals

My friends Sharon Knight and Winter (aka Pandemoneaon) have collected pretty well all of my favorite Pagan and Pagan-friendly musicians and quite a few amazing artists into a fantastic Indiegogo campaign to get an album, music video, and possibly (hopefully!) an art book put together.

They’re close to done and not fully funded yet. I can’t even figure out where to begin on the name-dropping list here, so I’ll just pull from the site:

Musicians:

Artists:

There is no way this…

View original post 12 more words

Leave a Reply

