Game of Thrones

I have to admit it… I’m obsessed right now with Game of Thrones. The season ended, and I got the books on my Kobo. I read the first in two weeks… the fastest I’ve ready anything that big before (seeing as my man takes the Kobo to work with him during the day).

So… then I wanted to sing the theme song, cuz I thought it’d be fun… here it is! 😉
I’m going to continue tweaking how I record because this white noise just won’t do… It irks me to no end, but oh well for now! 😉

2 thoughts on “Game of Thrones

    • He-he, I could chop a melon and make it sound like a head!!! 😀 I’m not so good at the manly war cries though… have to find some manly men 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

