Floating – A Siren Call

Made up a new little song. Hope you like it 🙂
I’m hoping once I have enough songs, I can get to record them on better equipment (and once I know them really well).

I am a daughter of the sea, of the ocean, of the waters both calm and turbulent. I draw much inspiration from the waters’ depth, and hope you enjoy what comes of it.

 

P.S. Please remember I am now blogging at http://www.miaerowyntheforestwitch.wordpress.com. I’ll be posting some stuff here to phase it out to the new blog over time, but eventually, this site will go down.

Leave a Reply

