It’s all about the Love!

Image
So if you haven’t noticed in my side bar, I have a link for The Wigglian Way Pagan Podcast, my favourite pagan podcast, and, my coven-mates. The Wigglian Way has just posted their 100th episode, and I am so very excited about this! They are the sweetest, most loving people, and I’m so happy to practice my faith with them and find great friends in them! 

If you haven’t listened to the show before, you should give it a try! They are silly, full of laughs, and impart wisdom you won’t find in your average 101 information out there based on their own experience with the All. 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

