A little note on name changing

So I decided to change my blog address to “www.miaerowyntheforestwitch.wordpress.com“, as I realized (I realize every once in a while, but end up forgetting), that it’s quite like Sarah Lawless’ blog “The Witch of Forest Grove“. Anywho… if you haven’t checked her out yet, you really should! She’s got amazing articles that are well researched and makes beautiful, beautiful arts. Every time I read a new post, I am inspired by her dedication to her path and strive to be more so myself. See you at the new site!

Leave a Reply

