Yuletide Cheer, Continued

Had such a lovely Christmas this morning! We had presents from my parents and my man’s family. It was so nice, as we couldn’t get out East this holiday. Also made a delicious feast today… turkey, potatoes, turnip, homemade stuffing, gravy cranberry sauce and a delicious pumpkin pie with dream whip. It’s simple, but incredibly comforting and recalls memories of Christmases past.

Dan's playing Skyrim. That's our little, shiny tree on top of the tv, and my magazine trees. On the chair are our prezzies from our peoples, and there's Pippa being adorable πŸ™‚

I got more canvases and decided I really like the gold knotwork one I did with the Holly, so I painted another πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

