The End

The end of the semester from hell has come and passed! Yay! I now only have a week and a half off just before I go back for more classes during the summer. Thankfully, I’m only taking two courses – Studies in Poetry and History from 1900-1945. They’re the courses that are required on top of my music courses, but I decided to take them during the summer because I can, and I’m glad I chose to do it that way, let me tell you!

So some interesting news, my school choir, and some previous members to fill it out, were asked to perform for Video Games Live! It was pretty awesome. And to show how awesome our group is… lol… we had to sing a completely new piece we’d never seen before the day of the first performance! Go us… we totally rocked it, so it ended well, that’s for sure 🙂 They asked us to perform again with them on the 18th of May, so woot! More singing moneys 🙂

Anywho… Beltaine is on its way! I’m incredibly excited, this is one of my favourite holidays, and not just because of the obvious 😉 It’s crazy that I’ve been writing this blog for just about a year now! Eek! And that means it’s almost my birthday too 🙂 I’m quite excited for the coming summer, all sorts of prospects… and rest, much needed rest. Thank goodness I’m only going to school two days a week 🙂

Leave a Reply

