Thank You!

Thanks to all those who read this blog! I see that there are people still checking in and such, my views haven’t dropped to zero yet! Lol. You guys are awesome!

So I thought I’d let you know what’s been going on since we haven’t chatted for a few weeks.
School has been going pretty well, all my profs are wonderful and helpful. I had some issues with being overwhelmed and exhausted, but thanks to upping my vit B12, and getting a B vitamin complex pill, I’m getting more and more energy, woo! It’s just frustrating though with having the B12 deficiency and not being able to find the proper amount of the vit in a pill… :S
Anywho, I’ve been kind of a bad doggy mummy too, unfortunately, the poor babe hasn’t had a walk in two weeks I think it is… so hopefully with this energy building, I’ll be able to take her out soon!

I’m just so happy that I’m completely immersed in music again… it’s been much too long! Singing makes me feel connected to my body and through my body, connected to the earth, it’s a wonderful feeling, you should try it! Doesn’t matter if you can’t sing well, it feels good, just like dancing πŸ™‚

Alright my lovelies! Till we meet again! Which shall hopefully be soon!

Many Blessings!

Leave a Reply

