Morning Walk Bounty

This morning, the Man woke up for work, and I thought I was going to stay in bed to sleep some more, but mother nature decided that my bladder was full enough to keep me awake! So I went downstairs, hung out with the Man for a while (meaning I was getting in some hugs and kisses for the daily quota early πŸ˜‰ ), and decided after he left to take my pup out for a walk. We didn’t go too far, it was kinda early for me, and I was enjoying the nice cool air (15 degrees is awesome!).

I ended up finding a feather and some Rowan berries and leaves.

I’m also posting pics of my little window herb garden… update!!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

